Contact us

General enquiries: contact@briefly.co.za

Director / chief editor: Rianette Cluley

Tel: +27 67 281 3584

Email: rianette.cluley@briefly.co.za

Sales/ advertising: Amy Le Roux

Tel: +27 72 109 6979

Email: amy.leroux@briefly.co.za

Current affairs: Lebogang Mashego

Email: lebogang.mashego@briefly.co.za

Entertainment: Naomi Kobbie

Email: naomi.kobbie@briefly.co.za

Human interest: Maryn Blignaut

Email: maryn.blignaut@briefly.co.za

Tech and auto: Sean Parker

Email: sean.parker@briefly.co.za

Women in excellence: Kauthar Gool

Email: kauthar.gool@briefly.co.za

Address: Central Office Park, Unit 4, 257 Jean Avenue, Centurion, Gauteng, 0157

Registration no: 2022/421308/07

Corporate site: Advertising solutions in SA

Social media: